Our staff


This is our team, who work tirelessly to ensure you have fun, and have a say in how things are run, here at Greenwich. If you are interested in joining us check out the current opportunities here.

 

Governance & Finance

 

 

John Schless

Chief Executive

020 8331 8593

j.schless@gre.ac.uk

 

Kadiatu Songu

Head of Finance

020 8331 8768

k.songu@gre.ac.uk

 

Jackie Wedge

Senior Finance Officer

020 8331 8265

j.wedge@gre.ac.uk

 

Devyani Khade

Senior Finance Officer

020 8331 8868

d.khade@gre.ac.uk

Admin & Building Services

 

 

Melissa Miles

Office Manager

020 8331 8295

m.miles@gre.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Services

 

 

Kate Dawson

Head of Membership Services

020 8331 9257

K.Dawson@gre.ac.uk

 

I am the Executive Headteacher of Abbey Manor College in Lewisham, which is specialist provision for students who have been permanently excluded from school. My career has always been in education. I have a first degree in Physiology and Pharmacology from Aston University, where I was the first woman president of the Students’ Union. Subsequently, I gained a Master’s degree and a Doctorate in Education from the Institute of Education. My thesis focused on Student Voice. Being a trustee is both interesting and challenging and gives me a unique insight into Higher Education. I live in East Ham with my husband and two cats.

 

Heather Doon

Student Voice Manager

020 8331 9259

h.doon@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Cat Moody

Representation & Democracy Coordinator

020 8331 7638

C.Moody@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Chiron Hooson

Democracy & Engagement Coordinator

020 8331 8376

C.Hooson@greenwich.ac.uk

 

Arushka Theagarajah

Representation Coordinator

020 8331 9184

A.Theagarajah@greenwich.ac.uk

 

Onyinye Nkemdirim

Activities Manager

020 8331 8463 / 9677

o.nkemdirim@greenwich.ac.uk

 

 

Becki McWhinnie

Sports Participation Coordinator

020 8331 8534

r.mcwhinnie@greenwich.ac.uk

 

 

Elie Howes

Societies Development Coordinator

0208 331 7652

E.Howes@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Jason King

Academic & Welfare Adviser

020 8331 9287 / 9597

jason.king@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Kimberly Fisher

Academic & Welfare Adviser

020 8331 9287 / 9379

k.fisher@gre.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Commercial Services

 

 

Lisa Connellan

Commercial Services Manager

020 8331 9256

l.connellan@gre.ac.uk

 

 

 

Ben Collins-Jones

Business Development Manager

020 8331 7950

b.collinsjones@greenwich.ac.uk

 

 

 

Sarah-Jane McFarlane

Bars Development Manager

020 8331 8170

s.mcfarlane@greenwich.ac.uk

 

 

Kyle Chaplin

Retail Manager

020 8331 8818 / 9438

k.chaplin@gre.ac.uk

 

Sarah Maguire

Bar Operations Manager

020 8331 8462

s.maguire@gre.ac.uk

 

 

 

Shaun Gordon

Bar Operations Manager

020 8331 9690

s.gordon@greenwich.ac.uk

 

 

 

Susan Goddard-Wright

Retail Supervisor

020 8331 9438

s.goddard-wright@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Zoe Vines

Retail Supervisor

020 8331 9438

z.vines@gre.ac.uk

 

Nafi Moulla

Chef

020 8331 8775

n.moulla@greenwich.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing & Communications

 

 

Shakira Hylton

Head of Marketing and Communications

020 8331 8192

s.hylton@gre.ac.uk

 

 

 

Sam Bayes

Insights and Systems Manager

020 8331 9408

s.bayes@gre.ac.uk

 

 

 

Georgios Kalamogiorgos

Production Manager

020 8331 8592

g.kalamogiorgos@gre.ac.uk