Avery Hill Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 21st February

Happy hour
4pm - 7pm
Sparrows Bar

Fri 23rd February

TGIF
10pm - 2am
Sparrows Bar

Tue 27th February

Raveminton!
8pm - 11pm
Avery Hill Sports Hall David Fussey
Come to the annual Raveminton event by University of Greenwich Badminton Club. The lights are down, the pitch is lit up and the music is booming! You bring your friends and we bring the party. Wear white for best effects and there will be UV paint!

Wed 28th February

Happy hour
4pm - 7pm
Sparrows Bar

Fri 2nd March

TGIF
10pm - 2am
Sparrows Bar

Wed 7th March

Happy hour
4pm - 7pm
Sparrows Bar

Fri 9th March

TGIF
10pm - 2am
Sparrows Bar

Wed 14th March

Happy hour
4pm - 7pm
Sparrows Bar

Fri 16th March

TGIF
9pm - 2am
Sparrows Bar

Wed 21st March

Happy hour
4pm - 7pm
Sparrows Bar

Fri 23rd March

TGIF
9pm - 2am
Sparrows Bar

Wed 28th March

Happy hour
4pm - 7pm
Sparrows Bar

Wed 4th April

Happy hour
4pm - 7pm
Sparrows Bar

Sat 19th May

The Primary
8:30am - 4pm
David Fussey Lecture Theatre, Avery Hill Campus
RSS Feed