Bar Latitude Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 21st November

Black Friday Week at Bar Latitude
20th November 10am - 24th November midnight
Bar Latitude
Slashed Prices all Week!

Wed 22nd November

Black Friday Week at Bar Latitude
20th November 10am - 24th November midnight
Bar Latitude
Slashed Prices all Week!
Happy Hour
4pm - 7pm
20% off selected food and drinks from our menu....however you do the maths that's a bargain!
WND Warmup
7pm - 11pm
Heading to sparrows later? Join us for great value food & drinks, a game of pool & some tunes

Thu 23rd November

Black Friday Week at Bar Latitude
20th November 10am - 24th November midnight
Bar Latitude
Slashed Prices all Week!
I'm Only Here For The Pizza
7pm - 11pm
New combinations and deals every week -Look out for Halloween and Festive specials too!

Fri 24th November

Black Friday Week at Bar Latitude
20th November 10am - 24th November midnight
Bar Latitude
Slashed Prices all Week!

Mon 27th November

Monday Night's a Beer & Burger Night!
7pm - 11pm
All day Monday - Standard Burger & a drink from our selection just £6; deluxe burger & a drink just £7! (last food order 9pm)

Tue 28th November

Wed 29th November

Happy Hour
4pm - 7pm
20% off selected food and drinks from our menu....however you do the maths that's a bargain!
WND Warmup
7pm - 11pm
Heading to sparrows later? Join us for great value food & drinks, a game of pool & some tunes

Thu 30th November

I'm Only Here For The Pizza
7pm - 11pm
New combinations and deals every week -Look out for Halloween and Festive specials too!
Naughty Nautical
8pm - 1am
Bar Latitude

Fri 1st December

Mon 4th December

Monday Night's a Beer & Burger Night!
7pm - 11pm
All day Monday - Standard Burger & a drink from our selection just £6; deluxe burger & a drink just £7! (last food order 9pm)

Tue 5th December

Wed 6th December

Happy Hour
4pm - 7pm
20% off selected food and drinks from our menu....however you do the maths that's a bargain!

Thu 7th December

I'm Only Here For The Pizza
7pm - 11pm
New combinations and deals every week -Look out for Halloween and Festive specials too!

Fri 8th December

Tue 12th December

Wed 13th December

Happy Hour
4pm - 7pm
20% off selected food and drinks from our menu....however you do the maths that's a bargain!

Fri 15th December

RSS Feed