Greenwich Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 22nd January

Text-a-toastie - DANIEL DEFOE HALLS
5pm - 7pm
Daniel Defoe Halls
Do you live in Defoe halls? Do you have a question about faith or Christianity? Send us a text and receive a free toastie with an answer to your question!
The Mind Society Trip to the Winter Lights at Canary Wharf
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Come and join us on a poodle around Canary Wharf whilst we check out the Winter Lights of 2018.
Monday Night In
7pm - 11pm

Tue 23rd January

Get to know us!
4pm - 10pm
Bar Lat
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm

Wed 24th January

Thu 25th January

Kick Off 2018
6pm - 1am
Hyde, Kensington
Take the opportunity to suit / dress up and come and meet the Entrepreneurs Society! We are hosting a social evening in Hyde, Kensington with our own private area, music and drink deals so don't miss out!

Mon 29th January

Monday Night In
7pm - 11pm

Tue 30th January

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm

Wed 31st January

Thu 1st February

Sun 4th February

Super Bowl
9pm - 4:30am
Bat Latitude
Join Cheerleading to watch the Super Bowl live! Tickets are £5 for one or £8 for two.

Mon 5th February

Monday Night In
7pm - 11pm

Tue 6th February

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm

Wed 7th February

Thu 8th February

Mon 12th February

Monday Night In
7pm - 11pm

Wed 14th February

Thu 15th February

Mon 19th February

Monday Night In
7pm - 11pm

Wed 21st February

Mon 26th February

Monday Night In
7pm - 11pm

Wed 28th February

Mon 5th March

Monday Night In
7pm - 11pm

Thu 8th March

Greenwich Hit Amsterdam
8th March midnight - 11th March midnight
Greenwich University

Fri 9th March

Greenwich Hit Amsterdam
8th March midnight - 11th March midnight
Greenwich University

Sat 10th March

Greenwich Hit Amsterdam
8th March midnight - 11th March midnight
Greenwich University

Sun 11th March

Greenwich Hit Amsterdam
8th March midnight - 11th March midnight
Greenwich University

Mon 12th March

Monday Night In
7pm - 11pm

Mon 19th March

Monday Night In
7pm - 11pm
RSS Feed