SUUG Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 24th March

Snack attack Fridays
10am - 7:30pm
Bar Latitude
Get 3 for 2 on our snacks and sharers! (cheapest item free)
Soap Disney takeover
10pm - 2am
Sparrows Bar

Sat 25th March

March Starters: Special Offer Trip to Stonehenge
10am - 4pm
Meet at Cooper Building, Greenwich Campus
Come and join us on a trip to Stonehenge, which is perhaps the world’s most famous prehistoric monument!

Mon 27th March

O2 Construction: Open Day
27th March 9am - 31st March 11am
Arena O2, Greenwich
Arena O2 is running a series of ‘Open Day’ visits to site and offer to students from the University of Greenwich (Construction's and Engineering's courses) opportunity to go down and see all the action!

Tue 28th March

Twosdays
10am - 7:30pm
Bar Latitude, Cooper Building
BAME Social Circle Support Group
5pm - 6pm
Activities Room, Cooper Building
Topics ranging from Black & Ethnic Minority attainment gaps and retention, liberation campaigns, anti-racist organisations, the over-policing of black and ethnic communities, increasing black and ethnic minority representation. Free Refreshments!

Wed 29th March

Burger Fest Wednesdays
10am - 7:30pm
Bar Latitude, Cooper Building
A Classic chicken, veggie or beefburger with a drink from our selection!

Thu 30th March

Try something new Thursdays
10am - 7:30pm
Bar Latitude, Cooper Building
Try something new off our Chef's Selection Specials Menu and get 10% off!

Fri 31st March

Snack attack Fridays
10am - 7:30pm
Get 3 for 2 on our snacks and sharers! (cheapest item free)
Soap- Krispy Kreme Buffet
10pm - 2am
Sparrows Bar

Sat 1st April

Pre Tour Party
9pm - 2am
Sparrows Bar

Tue 4th April

Twosdays
10am - 7:30pm
Bar Latitude, Cooper Building

Wed 5th April

Burger Fest Wednesdays
10am - 7:30pm
Bar Latitude, Cooper Building
A Classic chicken, veggie or beefburger with a drink from our selection!
Vibes
9pm - 1am
Sparrows Bar
Your weekly fix of urban hits

Thu 6th April

Try something new Thursdays
10am - 7:30pm
Bar Latitude, Cooper Building
Try something new off our Chef's Selection Specials Menu and get 10% off!
Pirates of the Caribbean Bar Crawl
6pm - 11:59pm
Bar Latitude
Join The UOG Disney Society and the rest of the crew on The Pirates of the Carribean Bar crawl.

Fri 7th April

Snack attack Fridays
10am - 7:30pm
Get 3 for 2 on our snacks and sharers! (cheapest item free)
SOAP- easter eggstravaganza
10pm - 2am
Sparrows Bar

Mon 24th April

Societies Awards 2017
6pm - midnight
Trafalgar Tavern, Park Row, Greenwich, London SE10 9NW

Tue 25th April

BAME Social Circle Support Group
5pm - 6pm
Activities Room Cooper Building
Topics ranging from Black & Ethnic Minority attainment gaps and retention, liberation campaigns, anti-racist organisations, the over-policing of black and ethnic communities, increasing black and ethnic minority representation. Free Refreshments!

Fri 28th April

Sports Awards 2017
6pm - 2am
The Valley, CAFC, Floyd Rd, London SE7 8BL
RSS Feed